November Meeting

At a meeting of the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing, held in Kravis 610, Kravis Hall, on November 15, 2023, the following members participated:

April Croft (non-voting) Neel Shah

Manisha K. Ali Anne Sullivan (non-voting)

Lisa Allyn Dale Emine Taha Catalina Macedo Giang Alberto Tardio Renee Jiang Mingfang Ting James Profestas Bruce Usher (chair)

The following member of the administration was also in attendance:

Colin Redhead

Absent with regrets: Shivrat Chhabra Joshua Mitts

The meeting was called to order at 6:05 p.m.

Chair

Welcome and Introductions

Chair Usher welcomed four new student members to the ACSRI: Catalina

Macedo Giang, Renee Jiang, Neel Shah and Emine Taha.

Chair / Committee

Members

Approval of the October 4, 2023 Minutes

The Committee approved the minutes of October 4, 2023.

Committee Members

Review of AY 2023 - 2024 Tobacco Non-Investment List

The Committee discussed the updated list and will conduct further research.

Committee Members

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 7:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

April B. Croft Associate Director **ACSRI**